Accommodation

East Lothian has a broad range of accommodation to complement your golfing break. All are well geared to the needs of visiting golfers. Courses are so close together; you can stay in one property for the duration of your visit, centrally located for each course, yet close enough to Edinburgh to fit in some sightseeing.

 

Hotels

Bayswell Hotel (Dunbar) www.bayswellparkhotel.com
Broxmouth Park (Dunbar)
www.broxmouth.com
Dunmuir Hotel (Dunbar) www.dunmuirhotel.co.uk
Royal Mackintosh Hotel (Dunbar) www.royalmackintosh.co.uk
Ducks at Kilspindie (Aberlady)
www.ducks.co.uk
Nether Abbey (North Berwick)
www.netherabbey.co.uk
Macdonald Marine (North Berwick)
www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/marine
The Open Arms (Dirleton)
www.openarmshotel.com
The Golf Inn (Gullane) www.golfinn.co.uk
The Mallard Hotel (Gullane) www.mallard-gullane.co.uk
The Lodge at Craigielaw (Aberlady) www.craigielawlodge.com

Carberry Tower

www.carberrytower.com

 

Self-Catering / Bed & Breakfast

Golf Lodge B&B www.golflodgebb.co.uk
Fidra View (North Berwick)
www.homeaway.co.uk/p818507
Canty Bay House (North Berwick) www.cantybayhouse.co.uk

 

Leisure Parks 

Thurston Manor Leisure Park  www.verdantleisure.co.uk

 

Tour Operators

 Golf Around Scotland  www.golfaroundscotland.co.uk
 Golfbreaks.com  www.golfbreaks.com
 Spela Golf  www.spela-golf.com
 London Golf Tours

 www.londongolftours.com

 Scottish Golf Tours

 www.scottish-golftours.com

Other Useful Links

About the Area www.visiteastlothian.org
About Dunbar www.dunbar.org.uk
Scottish Golf www.scottishgolf.org
The Open Championship
www.theopen.com
Fine Golf www.finegolf.co.uk
ClubGolf www.clubgolfscotland.co.uk
Golf Independent www.golfindependent.com